Becky’s Series

To find out about each series, just click the series graphic to visit the page.

The Cowboy Way Western Romance


The Texas Trouble Series Western Romantic Suspense

  12 comments for “Becky’s Series

  1. January 23, 2017 at 9:43 am

    Hi, Grapecat! The only thing I didn’t include in the epilogue was the actual wedding itself, but they were at the church and got married! Dex is in Boston now with Grace and Callie, so he won’t be ‘physically’ in the next book, but he will help the team remotely. Since he and Gray are good friends, you’ll most likely get an update on Dex, Grace and Callie in Gray Matter. I’m so glad you’re loving the series and thank you for letting me know. The Deep Six Texas series will end after Hawk’s book, Hard Landing, but I’m spinning off into a new Deep Six East series next year. Since they are associated, you may get updates (cameos) on the characters in the other series. 😀 I’m thinking that at least one of Dex’s brothers (Patton) will be involved in that series, maybe all of them.

    Thanks for reading,
    Becky <3

    January 23, 2017 at 4:54 am

    Safe Mode ended before Dex and Grace got married. Do they get married in the next book? I love your books, and will be sad to see this series end.

    January 13, 2017 at 5:53 pm

    Hi, Caligirl! No, there are two more books in the Deep Six series. I’m working on Gray Matter (Gray’s book) now, and hope to release it in February. The final book in the series will be Hawk’s book, Hard Landing. I hope to have that one out in April/May. The Deep Six East series won’t start until early next year. I want to get ahead of you guys! Haha 😀

Leave a Reply